Exclusive: 88 Karats EP

88 Karats EP cover

what up everbody!

I know its been awhile since I updated the site, but things have been going well! I’ve recently been signed to Def Disco and became very busy recording an EP to send out to all the people that have been rocking with me since day one. So now I present to you: 88 Karats!

its a quick 6 track EP that is available on various digital marketplaces that features production from: Ish D, Blue the Misfit, Xes, PicnicTyme, and Kartel Kush. If you’ve been following me on twitter/soundcloud/instagram than you’ve been seeing all of the cool international reviews and write ups as well as promo material. So click here or the picture up above to purchase your copy of my EP today and stay tuned to catch a show in your city soon!

Official Tracklist:

1. Kream
2. Tear Drop
3. IDK
4. MPH
5. Skrt On a Harter
6. Mic Check ft Sam Lao

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.